Skip to main content

Contact us

Location

The Office of the Registrar is at the north Oshawa campus location:

Software and Informatics Research Centre
40 Conlin Road West, First floor
Oshawa, Ontario L1G 0C5

905.721.3190
connect@ontariotechu.ca

 

Hours of operation

The Office of the Registrar opens at 11:30 a.m. on Wednesdays to accommodate team meetings and staff training.

Monday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Days we open early

To serve you better during peak periods, we will open on the following Wednesdays at 8:30 a.m.:

2019

2020

Wednesday, June 19 Wednesday, January 8
Wednesday, June 26 Wednesday, January 15
Wednesday, September 4 Wednesday, January 29
Wednesday, September 11 Wednesday, May 6
Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday, October 2